Every time I look in the mirror
هر وقت در آینه نگاه می کنم
All these lines on my face getting clearer
این خطوط روی صورتم آشکارتر میشوند
The past is gone
گذشته رفته است
It went by, like dusk to dawn
مثل گذر از غروب تا طلوع
Isn't that the way
راهش این نیست؟
Everybody's got their dues in life to pay
هر کس به زندگی بدهی داره که بپردازه

Yeah, I know nobody knows
بله، من میدونم که کسی نمیدونه
where it comes and where it goes
از کجا میاد و به کجا میرهI know it's everybody's sin
میدونم این گناه همه است
You got to lose to know how to win
باید ببازی تا بفهمی چگونه پیروز بشی

Half my life's
نیمی از عمرمin books' written pages
در لابه لایه صفحات کتاب است
Lived and learned from fools and
آموختم و زندگی کردم با ابلهان و from sages
با دانایان
You know it's true
میدونی حقیقت داره
All the feelings come back to you
تمام احساسات به سوی تو باز میگردند

Sing it with me, sing for the year
این را با من بخوان، برای سال
Sing for the laughter, sing for the tear
برای خنده، برای اشک
Sing it with me, if it's just for today
با من بخوان، اگرچه فقط برای امروز باشد
Maybe tomorrow, the good lord will take you away
شاید فردا، خدا تو را ببرد

Yeah, sing it with me, sing for the year
sing for the laughter, sing for the tear
sing it with me, if it's just for today
Maybe tomorrow, the good Lord will take you away

Dream On Dream On Dream On
آرزو کن آرزو کن آرزو کن
Dream until your dream comes true
آرزو کن تا جایی که آرزوهایت به حقیقت تبدیل شود
Dream On Dream On Dream On
Dream until your dream comes through
Dream On Dream On Dream On
Dream On Dream On
Dream On Dream On, AHHHHHHH

Sing it with me, sing for the year
sing for the laughter, sing for the tear
sing it with me, if it's just for today
Maybe tomorrow, the good Lord will take you away
Sing it with me, sing for the year
sing for the laughter, sing for the tear
Sing it with me, if it's just for today
Maybe tomorrow, the good Lord will take you away
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد